Seite 1 von 1
Disables previous hotkeys when changing versions from 3.7 and 3.8 and back.
- Beiträge: 32
Sorry, I'm not sure what you are saying? It is true that some hotkeys and settings will be lost when you go from a newer version back to an old version and then to newer again.
- Beiträge: 9284
It also happens to me the weeks ago when I update and I have to reassign the hotkeys. But strangely it only happen on my notebook not my desktop pc. They both run on windows 10.
- Beiträge: 90
Your notebook likely has an old preferences file, so you see it only there.
- Beiträge: 2099
Mark topic unread • Seite 1 von 1
Zurück zu Bugs